Git Strange behaviour with remote deleted branch
- From
- Reda Lyazidi <reda.lyazidiprojet@gmail.com>
- Date
- Jun 19, 2017, 21:33 UTC
- Message-ID
- <39331ce5-dbf9-170e-e550-784db10b966f@gmail.com>
Hello,
with git I noticed when I removed a remote branch with git push origin --delete <the branch> in my clone when I used git branch -a I don't the deleted branch but my colleagues still see it.
I tried with two clones in my PC, with the first one delete branch and the other still sees it despite git pull .
I use git version 2.9.4
Kind regards.