From: Reda Lyazidi Date: Mon, 19 Jun 2017 21:33:04 GMT Subject: Git Strange behaviour with remote deleted branch Message-ID: <39331ce5-dbf9-170e-e550-784db10b966f@gmail.com> Hello, with git I noticed when I removed a remote branch with git push origin --delete in my clone when I used git branch -a I don't the deleted branch but my colleagues still see it. I tried with two clones in my PC, with the first one delete branch and the other still sees it despite git pull . I use git version 2.9.4 Kind regards.