rerere: how to remove an erroneous resolution?
- From
SZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
- Date
- Jan 26, 2009, 14:42 UTC
- Message-ID
- <20090126144239.GA494@neumann>
Hi,
some time ago I mistakenly resolved a merge conflict incorrectly. Of course, rerere noted the erroneous conflict resolution, and whenever the same merge conflict occurs rerere offers me that erroneous conflict resolution, even though I correct it each time.
So, the question is how could I make rerere forget that particular merge conflict resolution? Is it at all possible?
Thanks, Gábor