From: SZEDER Gábor Date: Mon, 26 Jan 2009 14:42:39 GMT Subject: rerere: how to remove an erroneous resolution? Message-ID: <20090126144239.GA494@neumann> Hi, some time ago I mistakenly resolved a merge conflict incorrectly. Of course, rerere noted the erroneous conflict resolution, and whenever the same merge conflict occurs rerere offers me that erroneous conflict resolution, even though I correct it each time. So, the question is how could I make rerere forget that particular merge conflict resolution? Is it at all possible? Thanks, Gábor