Purging old history
- From
- John M. Dlugosz <ngnr63q02@sneakemail.com>
- Date
- Mar 31, 2012, 04:25 UTC
- Message-ID
- <17650-1333167969-40275@sneakemail.com>
Is there a simple way to delete old commits, say beyond a certain age, before putting it on the server? The ancient stuff is not relevant and there are a lot of binaries. Some users may have trouble with an extensive download when syncing the first time.
—John