From: John M. Dlugosz Date: Sat, 31 Mar 2012 04:25:08 GMT Subject: Purging old history Message-ID: <17650-1333167969-40275@sneakemail.com> Is there a simple way to delete old commits, say beyond a certain age, before putting it on the server? The ancient stuff is not relevant and there are a lot of binaries. Some users may have trouble with an extensive download when syncing the first time. —John