committing to a checked out branch
- From
Jeff Brown <jeff@jeffandbetsy.net>
- Date
- May 19, 2009, 00:33 UTC
- Message-ID
- <bbd12f0f0905181733h6a9537d2hf4e6b7a1384fa32d@mail.gmail.com>
The workspace on my server is currently "checked out" so I get the big warning message every time I push to there. What is the best way to cleanup that working area so I can push to it without the large warning every time I commit. I know I can set a config variable to squelch the message but that isn't what I want to do. I want to make the workspace on the server _not_ be checked out.
Thanks for the help.
jb
-- Jeff Brown SpringSource http://www.springsource.com/ Autism Strikes 1 in 166 Find The Cause ~ Find The Cure http://www.autismspeaks.org/