[PATCHv1 0/2] git-p4: disable sync after submit
- From
Luke Diamand <luke@diamand.org>
- Date
- Jun 5, 2018, 08:28 UTC
- Message-ID
- <20180605082854.17090-1-luke@diamand.org>
This is a small patch to git-p4 to disable the automatic sync after submit.
In my day-to-day work, I have a central git-p4 repo which is automatically kept up-to-date, so the repos where I actually work and submit from don't even need the sync. I usually end up hitting Ctrl-C partway through the sync.
I imagine other people with large git-p4 projects do something similar and have the same problem.
This also updates Merland's recent submit-selection change so that both options can be set via configuration rather than being set on the command line.
Luke Diamand (2): git-p4: disable-rebase: allow setting this via configuration git-p4: add option to disable syncing of p4/master with p4
Documentation/git-p4.txt | 13 ++++++++++++- git-p4.py | 33 +++++++++++++++++++++------------ 2 files changed, 33 insertions(+), 13 deletions(-)
-- 2.17.0.392.gdeb1a6e9b7