From: Joe Fiorini Date: Wed, 26 Mar 2008 06:17:18 GMT Subject: Undo git-rm without commit? Message-ID: I hadn't done a git-commit yet, but I used git-rm thinking it would remove files that I had just added. Instead, it deleted everything I had added from the disk. Is there a way to undo this? I'm doubtful, but would love to not have to rewrite what I was working on. Thanks! Joe